skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 17 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
6:30 PM CDT
Fri May 21 -
BB Jacks Field - Diamond 1
Postponed
Thu May 27 -
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
Postponed
Fri May 28 -
BB Jacks Field - Diamond 1
Postponed
Thu Jun 3 -
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 7 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 11 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 14 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
BB Jacks Field - Diamond 1
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 25 -
BB Jacks Field - Diamond 1
Postponed
Mon Jun 28 -
BB Jacks Field - Diamond 1
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 1 -
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
Postponed
Thu Jul 8 -
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 9 -
BB Jacks Field - Diamond 1
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 12 -
Sheehan Park Field 3
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
Sheehan Park Field 3
Postponed