skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 17
W
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
FINAL
Wed May 19
T
Woodmans Food Market Field - Diamond 4
FINAL
Mon May 24
T
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
FINAL
Wed May 26
W
Sheehan Park Diamond 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 2
L
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
L
Woodmans Food Market Field - Diamond 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
L
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
L
Sheehan Park Diamond 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
T
Woodmans Food Market Field - Diamond 4
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
W
Woodmans Food Market Field - Diamond 4
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
W
Sheehan Park Diamond 3
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
L
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
L
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
L
Woodmans Food Market Field - Diamond 4
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
W
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
FINAL
Wed Jul 14 -
Woodmans Food Market Field - Diamond 4
Postponed