skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu May 20 -
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 21 -
BB Jacks Field - Diamond 1
Postponed
Thu May 27 -
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
Postponed
Fri Jun 4 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 7 -
BB Jacks Field - Diamond 1
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 11 -
BB Jacks Field - Diamond 1
7:15 PM CDT
Mon Jun 14 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
BB Jacks Field - Diamond 1
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 21 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 25 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
Postponed
Mon Jun 28 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 1 -
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
Postponed
Thu Jul 8 -
Bank of Sun Prairie Field - Diamond 3
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 9 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 12 -
A+ Storage Field - Diamond 2
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jul 14 -
Sheehan Park Field 2
Postponed
Mon Jul 19 -
Sun Prairie Little League, South Bird Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA - Diamond 1
6:30 PM CDT